skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DAMA IA Chapter Meeting – Philadelphia QTR Meeting

November 29, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am CST

DAMA Iowa Chapter Meeting with Philadelphia

In support of the DAMA community and representing the largest chapters, DAMA-IA will is involved with Minnesota, Chicago, Indianapolis, and Philadelphia with four meetings. This is the Philadelphia meeting.

Agenda details and registration at following link:

[https://dama-phila.org/meetinginfo.php](https://dama-phila.org/meetinginfo.php)

Philadelphia Quarterly Meeting at Please register soon – it ends November 14th

**Wednesday, November 29, 2023**
**10 AM EST (9 AM CST) — Steve Hoberman, “**The Align > Refine > Design Approach to Data Modeling”
**11 AM EST (10 AM CST) — Dr. Barry Devlin,** “Clearing the Skies for Cloud Data Warehousing”

Details

Date:
November 29, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 11:00 am CST
Website:
https://www.meetup.com/dama-iowa/events/297335668
Back To Top